Hovedkontor (Nesbru)

Huurre Norway AS
Postboks 330
1379 Nesbru
Tlf. 66 77 50 00
E post: huurre@huurre.no


Produktsalg og spesialentreprise

Regionssjef
Hilde Nordli
Mobil 907 55 005
E post hilde.nordli@huurre.no

Prosjektleder
Egil Bjørge
Mobil 908 42 074
E post egil.bjorge@huurre.no

Prosjektselger
Stig Forreløkken
Mobil 901 41 932
E post stig.forrelokken@huurre.no

Prosjektleder
Stein Løvaas
Mobil 480 95 157
E post stein.lovaas@huurre.no

Totalentrepriser

Prosjektleder
Hilde Arnesen
Mobil 482 94 076
E post hilde.arnesen@huurre.no

Prosj.ing/DAK-tegner
Knut Blomquist
Mobil 975 78 479
E post knut.blomquist@huurre.no

Prosjektleder/BIM-koordiator
Stian Ness
Mobil 905 80 319
E post stian.ness@huurre.no

Driftssjef Totalentrepriser
Pål Breistrand
Mobil 977 62 057
E post pal.breistrand@huurre.no

Administrasjon

Daglig leder
Tarjei Hegland
Mobil 908 56 428
E post tarjei.hegland@huurre.no

Økonomisjef
Frode Moen
Mobil 926 11 886
E post frode.moen@huurre.no

Leder Forretningsutvikling
Francois Soto
Mobil 909 20 459
E post francois.soto@huurre.no

Regnskapsansvarlig
Nina Solberg
Dir.tlf. 970 41 381
E post nina.solberg@huurre.no

Administrasjonsansvarlig
Mona I. Maarud Donaasen
Mobil 930 13 031
E post mona.maarud@huurre.no